<![CDATA[Brettspiele & Gesellschaftsspiele]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/ <![CDATA[KeyForge: Zeitalter des Aufstiegs]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/keyforge-zeitalter-des-aufstiegs/ Sun, 17 Feb 19 11:27:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Ab durch die Mauer]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/ab-durch-die-mauer/ Sat, 26 Jan 19 11:20:14 +0100 <![CDATA[Purzelbaum]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/purzelbaum1/ Sat, 26 Jan 19 11:19:50 +0100 <![CDATA[Go Gecko go!]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/go-gecko-go/ Sat, 26 Jan 19 11:19:21 +0100 <![CDATA[Monopoly Fortnite]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/monopoly-fortnite/ Sat, 26 Jan 19 11:14:07 +0100 <![CDATA[Ohanami]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/ohanami/ Wed, 23 Jan 19 22:25:16 +0100 <![CDATA[The Mind: The Sound Experiment]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/the-mind-the-sound-experiment/ Wed, 23 Jan 19 22:24:55 +0100 <![CDATA[Knaster]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/knaster/ Wed, 23 Jan 19 22:24:50 +0100 <![CDATA[Qwixx Connected]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/qwixx-connected/ Wed, 23 Jan 19 22:24:39 +0100 <![CDATA[Silver & Gold]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/silver-und-gold/ Wed, 23 Jan 19 22:24:36 +0100 <![CDATA[Catan: Szenarien für Städte & Ritter - Die Legende der Eroberer]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/catan-szenarien-fuer-staedte-und-ritter-die-legende-der-eroberer/ Sun, 20 Jan 19 18:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Catan: Big Box 2019]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/catan-big-box-2019/ Sun, 20 Jan 19 18:26:31 +0100 <![CDATA[Wirbel auf dem Bauernhof]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/wirbel-auf-dem-bauernhof/ Sun, 20 Jan 19 15:52:48 +0100 <![CDATA[Buchstaben Domino]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/buchstaben-domino/ Sat, 19 Jan 19 16:51:07 +0100 <![CDATA[Hempels Sofa]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/hempels-sofa/ Fri, 18 Jan 19 00:28:53 +0100 <![CDATA[Mein Schulranzen - Memo]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/mein-schulranzen-memo/ Fri, 18 Jan 19 00:28:11 +0100 <![CDATA[Bauernhof Bande]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/bauernhof-bande/ Fri, 18 Jan 19 00:27:57 +0100 <![CDATA[Ring der Magier]]> https://gesellschaftsspiele.spielen.de/alle-brettspiele/ring-der-magier/ Tue, 15 Jan 19 20:08:41 +0100